Penmore | HollisWealth logos

The Penmore Leadership Team

John G. Davidson

Founding Partner, Financial Advisor & Insurance Advisor

905-669-5577 ext 222

john@penmore.com

Joe Moretto

Founding Partner, Licensed Assistant & Insurance Advisor

905-669-5577 ext 223

joe@penmore.com

Lio Spagnuolo

Managing Partner, COO

905-669-5577 ext 224

lio@penmore.com

Roland Orban

Investment Advisor

905-669-5577 ext 230

roland@penmore.com

The Penmore Team

Fran Franklin

Executive Assistant

905-669-5577 ext 232

fran@penmore.com

Kyle Grooms

Insurance Advisor, Associate Investment Advisor

905-669-5577 ext 270

kyle@penmore.com

Lina Marzola

Account Coordinator and Customer Care Specialist

905-669-5577 ext 269

lina@penmore.com

Cathy McNally

Account Coordinator/Customer Care

905-669-5577 ext 277

cathy@penmore.com

Joanne Mustapic

Group Benefits Specialist

905-669-5577 ext 233

mustapic@penmore.com

Elaine Nicholson

Group Benefit Analyst

1-800-399-8523 x223

elaine@penmore.com

Janice Ogilvie

International Benefits Consultant

403-202-5953

janice@penmore.com

Tyler Ogilvie

International Benefits Consultant

403-797-4234

tyler@penmore.com

Ranya Persaud

Executive Assistant

905-669-5577 ext 221

ranya@penmore.com

MaryAnn Petruzzellis

Benefit Account Manager

905-669-5577 ext 226

maryann@penmore.com

Cristina Ramirez

Retirement Account Manager

905-669-5577 ext 235

cristina@penmore.com

Mary Santoro

Bookkeeping/Office Manager

905-669-5577 ext 227

mary@penmore.com

Gianluca Spirito B.A., GBA

Account Manager

905-669-5577 ext 276

gianluca@penmore.com

Nensi Sula

Administrative Assistant

905-669-5577 ext 231

nensi@penmore.com

Daniel Swift

Insurance Advisor, Associate Investment Advisor

905-669-5577 ext 274

swift@penmore.com

Bill Zolis

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

1-800-399-8523 x225

bill@penmore.com

Are you ready to join Penmore’s family?
Stop being just another number and contact us today